Skip to main content

Clients

Change a client's membership

Move a member onto a compatible plan at the next renewal or immediately.

Last updated 11 September 2026

Staff can change a member onto another published plan. Customers can only self-serve an upgrade or downgrade when you tick compatible plans on the current plan.

Cobbtree does not invent extra proration. The change uses Stripe or local billing semantics.

Was this helpful?

Still need help?

We are here.

Open a support ticket and we will email you a reference. We usually reply within 24-48 hours.