Skip to main content

Clients

Manage a client's membership

Pause, resume, cancel, change plan or adjust perks from the client profile.

Last updated 11 September 2026

Open the client, then Memberships. You can pause, resume, cancel, change plan and adjust remaining perks. Activity is recorded on the membership ledger.

Was this helpful?

Still need help?

We are here.

Open a support ticket and we will email you a reference. We usually reply within 24-48 hours.